Phaeleh Cinematic Electronic Music

Phaeleh aka Matt Preston released his debut album in 2008 called Fallen Light. Matt has made an interesting style in the electronic, dubstep and chill step music. He is known to change tempos in his music a lot which gives it an unique vibe. His music has been supported by Skream, N-Type, Scuba and Kryptic Minds, as well as radio coverage on BBC Radio 1, BBC 6 Music, Kiss, Rinse and XFM. He has been touring as a DJ but I feel he will make a big name for himself as a producer as well. Check it out below.Phaeleh

“Phaeleh’s debut album, Fallen Light, oozes quality” – The Guardian

“Stark, minimalist beauty” – Mojo Magazine

“Sublime, carries on from where Burial left off” – DJ Magazine

“Beautifully blissed out, a musical utopia” – IDJ Magazine

Phaeleh Interview

Phaeleh – Fallen Light Full CD

01 – Phaeleh – Afterglow 0:00
02 – Phaeleh – Losing You 4:40
03 – Phaeleh – Lament 10:41
04 – Phaeleh – Plateau 16:00
05 – Phaeleh – Badman 21:36
06 – Phaeleh – Delusions 27:18
07 – Phaeleh – Breathe in Air (feat. Soundmouse) 34:19
08 – Phaeleh – Mantra 40:20
09 – Phaeleh – Ellipse 46:21
10 – Phaeleh – Hollow 51:09
11 – Phaeleh – Ghosts of Memories 56:54
12 – Phaeleh – Sundown 58:55
13 – Phaeleh – Fallen Light 1:04:35

Phaeleh – Think About It

‘Elysium’ A Phaeleh Mix

10 Replies to “Phaeleh Cinematic Electronic Music”

  1. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find most
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one
    offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating
    on some of the subjects you write regarding here.
    Again, awesome site!

  2. Wow tɦɑt was odd. I just wrote ɑn really ⅼong comment Ƅut after I clicked submit mʏ ϲomment dіdn’t show uⲣ.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all tɦat over again. Anyway, just ѡanted to sаү great blog!

Leave a Reply